Dark Energy (poems)

Published by Penguin Books
Publication: May 26, 2015
ISBN: 9780143128069
96 pages

June 2015 Appearances

Friday, June 5
Malaprops
Asheville, NC
7:00PM

Saturday, June 6
Poetry reading
Heritage Museum
Hendersonville, NC
2:00PM

Monday, June 8
Public Library
Jamestown, NC
7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9
Quail Ridge
Raleigh, NC
7:00PM

Friday, June 12
Hub City
Spartanburg, SC
5:00PM

Presentation of Robert Morgan's play "Homemade Yankees"

Robert Morgan's play, “Homemade Yankees,” will be presented at East Tennessee Historical Museum at 601 South Gay Street, Knoxville, Tennessee on May 2, 2015 at 1:00 PM. “Homemade Yankees” is the winner of the John Cullum Civil War Playwriting Competition.

April 2015 Appearances

Thursday, April 16 - Sunday, April 19
Southern Literary Festival
Chattanooga, TN

March 2015 Appearances

Tuesday, March 3
Lecture
Blue Ridge Community College
Hendersonville, NC

February 2015 Appearances

Saturday, February 7
Western NC Historical Society presents 59th annual Thomas Wolfe Memorial Award (for reservations, contact WNCHS)
Renaissance Hotel
Asheville, NC
5-7PM

October 2014 Appearances

Saturday, October 11
Heritage Museum
Hendersonville, NC
2PM

Wednesday, October 22
The Cornell Club-New York
6 East 44th Street
New York, NY 10017
6:30PM

September 2014 Appearances

Saturday, September 6
Bookmarks Festival of Books
Mountcastle Forum
Milton Rhodes Center for the Arts (2nd floor)
3PM

May 2014 Appearances

Saturday, May 3
Lecture
SAR
Ramada Inn
Ithaca, New York

Sunday, May 18
Reading
Public Library
Abingdon, Virginia
2PM

Tuesday, May 20
Reading
Public Library
Hendersonville, NC
2PM

April 2014 Appearances

Tuesday, April 8
Reading
SUNY Oneonta

Pages