Appearances

Coming in 2017...

Monday, April 10
Quail Ridge Books
Raleigh, NC
7 PM

Tuesday, April 11
Hub City Bookshop
186 W. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC
7 PM

Thursday, April 13
Park Road Books
4139 Park Rd.
Charlotte, NC
7 PM

Friday, April 14
Country Bookshop
140 NW Broad Street
Southern Pines, NC
5 PM

Wednesday, April 19
Malaprop's Bookstore
In conversation with Taylor Brown
55 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC
7 PM

Thursday, April 20
Fiction Addiction
1175 Woods Crossing Rd., #5
Greenville, SC
6 PM

Saturday, April 22
Cabarraus County Libraries - Concord Library
27 Union Street North
Concord, NC
2 PM

Tuesday, April 25
Henderson County Library - Main Library
301 N Washington Street
Hendersonville, NC
2 PM

Thursday, April 27
Literacy Program
Blue Ridge Community College

Thursday, May 18 to Sunday, May 21
Looking Glass Rock Writers Conference
Brevard, NC

Sunday, May 21
Public Library
Abingdon, VA
3 PM

Thursday, July 13
Blowing Rock, NC